Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Mehmet Özeren

mehmetozeren@aejog.com

University of Health Sciences

Tepecik Training and Research Hospital

Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Perinatology

Izmir, Turkey

Editors

Ahkam Göksel Kanmaz, drgokselkanmaz@gmail.com

University of Health Sciences Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Izmir, Turkey

Abdurrahman Hamdi İnan, ahamdiinan@gmail.com

University of Health Sciences Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Izmir, Turkey

Associate Editors

Mehmet Şükrü Budak, dr.budakms@gmail.com, Dicle University, Diyarbakır, Turkey

Volkan Emirdar, volkanemirdar@yahoo.com, Medicalpark Hospital, Izmir, Turkey

Adnan Budak, drabudak@gmail.com, University of Health Sciences Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Izmir, Turkey

Aykut Özcan, opdraykutozcan@gmail.com, Izmir Katip Celebi University, Izmir, Turkey

Vehbi Yavuz Tokgöz, yavuzto@gmail.com, Osmangazi University, Eskişehir, Turkey

Onur Türkoğlu, onur.turkoglu@beaumont.org, Oakland University School of Medicine, Royal Oak, Michigan, United States of America

Section Editors

Gynecologic Oncology

Yusuf Yıldırım, dryusufyildirim2@yahoo.com, Yusuf Yıldırım Clinic, Izmir, Turkey

Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility

Volkan Turan, volkanturan@yahoo.com, BTC Hospital, Istanbul, Turkey

Ceren Sancar, cerensancar@gmail.com, Gümüşhane State Hospital,Gümüşhane, Turkey

Maternal, Fetal Medicine and Neonatology

Atalay Ekin, atalayekin@hotmail.com, University of Health Sciences Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Izmir, Turkey

M. Yekta Öncel, dryekta@gmail.com, Izmir Katip Çelebi University, Izmir, Turkey

Urogynecology and Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery

Emrah Töz, emrahtoz79@gmail.com, University of Health Sciences Tepecik Training and Research Hospital Izmir, Turkey

Öznur Öner, oneroznur@hotmail.com, Usak University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Usak,Turkey

Nursing and Midwifery

Şenay Ünsal Atan, senay.unsal.atan@gmail.com, Ege University Nursing School, Izmir, Turkey

Language Editors

Emine Budak, eminebudak@gmail.com, University of Health Sciences Dr. Suat Seren Chest Diseases and Chest Surgery Training and Research Hospital, Department of Nuclear Medicine, Izmir, Turkey

Hande İleri, dr.handeileri@gmail.com, University of Health Sciences  Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of Family Medicine, Izmir, Turkey

Statistic Editors

Ayşe Coşkun Beyan, draysecoskun@gmail.com, Dokuz Eylül University, Department of Occupational Medicine, Izmir, Turkey

Ramazan Güven, ramazan.guven@sbu.edu.tr, University of Health Sciences  Kanuni Sultan Süleyman Training and Research Hospital, Department of Emergency Medicine, Istanbul, Turkey

International Editorial Board Members 

Özden Yıldırım Akan, ozdemyildirim.akan@saglik.gov.tr, University of Health Sciences, Bozyaka Training and Research Hospital, Department of Internal Medicine, Izmir, Turkey

Bülent Akdoğan,blntakdogan@yahoo.com, Hacettepe University, Department of Urology, Ankara, Turkey

Alper Biler, bileralper@gmail.com, University of Health Sciences, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Izmir, Turkey

Ayşegül Bilge, aysegül.bilge@ege.edu.tr, Ege University, Faculty of Nursing, Izmir, Turkey

Bandit Chumworathayi, bunchu@kku.ac.th, Khon Kaen University, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Khon Kaen, Thailand

Ahmet Demir, ahmet_demir77@homtail.com, University of Health Sciences, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Izmir, Turkey

Ayşe Gülden Diniz, gulden.diniz@idu.edu.tr, Democracy University, Department of Pathology, Izmir, Turkey

Polat Dursun, pdursun@yahoo.com, Polat Dursun Clinic, Gynecologic Oncology, Ankara, Turkey

Mustafa Emiroğlu, mustafa.emiroglu@saglık.gov.tr, University of Health Sciences, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of General Surgery, Izmir, Turkey

Enver İlhan, enver.ilhan@sbu.edu.tr, University of Health Sciences, Bozyaka Training and Research Hospital, Department of General Surgery, Izmir, Turkey

Muhittin Eftal Avcı, eftal77@yahoo.com, Memorial Hospital, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology and Perinatology, Antalya, Turkey

Niyazi Kılıç, niyazi.kilic@stluke.org, St. Luke's University Hospital Network, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Pensilvania, United States of America

Erdem Kısa, drerdemkisa@hotmail.com, University of Health Sciences, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of Urology, Izmir, Turkey

Dženita Ljuca, dzenita.ljuca@hotmail.com, University of Tuzla, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Olabisi Loto, bisiloto@yahoo.co.uk, Obafemi Awolowo University, Department of Obsterics and Gynecology, Osun State, Nigeria

Sima Nazarpour, snazarpour@gmail.com, Reproductive Endocrinology Research Center, Research Institute for Endocrine Sciences, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Halil Gürsoy Pala, gursoypala@yahoo.com, University of Health Sciences, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of Perinatology, Izmir, Turkey

Aneta Sima, aneta_sima@yahoo.com, University Clinic of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Medical Faculty, Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia

Mehmet Sipahi, mehmetsipahi@hotmail.com, Giresun University, Giresun, Turkey

Gökhan Tosun, drgokhan77@gmail.com, University of Health Sciences, Tepecik Training and Research Hospital, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Izmir, Turkey

AEJOG Support Contact

Abdurrahman Hamdi İnan 

E mail adress; aejogoffice@gmail.com

Tel; +905533550085

Mailing adress; Gaziler Street No:470, 35180, Konak/Izmir